Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Contact

Sixth St. Factory Berkeley
1225 Sixth Street

Berkeley, CA 94705
sixthstreet@boichikbagels.com
(510) 616-2158
Iris Gonzalez, Manager
iris@boichikbagels.com 

 

College Ave Berkeley
3170 College Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94705
collegeave@boichikbagels.com
(510) 858-5189
Heather Little, Manager
heather@boichikbagels.com

 

Palo Alto 
855 El Camino Real #115
Palo Alto, CA 94301
(650) 352-5995
paloalto@boichikbagels.com
Sean Mitchell, Manager
sean@boichikbagels.com

 

Santa Clara 
2050 Wyatt Dr.
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 352-5041
santaclara@boichikbagels.com
Adriana Heiler, Manager
adriana@boichikbagels.com

 

Larkspur 
238 Magnolia Ave
Larkspur, CA 94939
(415) 891-3327
larkspur@boichikbagels.com
Kurt Niver, Manager
kurt@boichikbagels.com

 

Adriana Heiler, Catering Manager
adriana@boichikbagels.com 

Website order questions
hello@boichikbagels.com

Wholesale inquiries
orders@boichikbagels.com

Accounts Payable & Receivable 
accounting@boichikbagels.com

Rob Soviero, COO
rob@boichikbagels.com

Emily Winston, Founder & CEO
emily@boichikbagels.com   

 

Donations

Please contact your local store manager for donation requests.

We donate all leftover bagels at the end of every day to Daily Bread, a volunteer organization that distributes food to those who need it.